How to update your product tour:
- After logging into your account, click on the Edit button
- You will be led to the Visual Editor, where you can apply changes the same way like when creating your tour (see Create Tours)
- Your changes are saved automatically if the tour is in Draft. If the tour was already Live, you need to confirm the changes by clicking on Save button.
Additionally, the option "Reset tour" restarts the tour status for all users. It's important to note that restarting the tour will not affect the statistics in your Reports.
How will the changes in tour affect existing users?
|Change in||Impact on users|
|Content of the tour steps||Only the tour content will change|
|Tour name||It is treated as a new tour:|